MTI Team

Meet the people that make things happen at Metal Tank Industries (PTY) Ltd.

Metal Tank Industries Vision Statement

  • To be the supplier of choice for Stainless Steel Specialized Vessels and Turnkey Process Solutions on the African continent.
  • To be both dependable and competitive in this endeavor.
  • To continually strive to improve our efficiencies and standards.
  • To conduct ourselves with the highest level of integrity and ethical standard.
  • To uplift and empower those who are supported by our organization.

Rob MacGregor

Managing Director
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
+27 (0) 83 462 6228
rob@metaltank.com

Chad Briggs

Technical Advisor
+27110210501
factory@metaltank.com

Scott Gething

Production Co-Ordinator
011 021 0501
081 042 2095
pc@metaltank.com

Andrew MacGregor

Director
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
+27 (0) 83 455 6001
andrew@metaltank.com

Henk Jordaan

Africa Region Site Manager
+27 (0) 79 519 3778
henk@metaltank.com

Jsin Appelgryn

SVD Production Supervisor
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
svd1@metaltank.com

Brad Roberts

Head of Local & Corporate Sales
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
+27 (0) 83 269 3636
brad@metaltank.com

Kyle Letcher

Sales Executive (Local)
011 021 0501
083 567 8205
sales1@metaltank.com

Carol Morgan

Procurement Officer
083 401 4432
procurement@metaltank.com

Andrea Heywood

PA to Rob MacGregor
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
info@metaltank.com

Alicia Bosch

Accounts Department
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
accounts@metaltank.com

Samantha Leach

Costing Clerk
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
admin1@metaltank.com

Catherine Dalziel

Procurement & Inventory Clerk
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
stores@metaltank.com

Lauren Smith

Sales Administration
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
+27 (0) 78 271 6838
sales@metaltank.com

Cherise Green

Reception
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
reception@metaltank.com

Stacey Ankiewicz

Sales Estimator
+27 (0) 11 021 0501
ed@metaltank.com

Regina Nyandlale

Office Assistant
+270110210501

Marco Swanepoel

Factory Manager
+27110210501

Piet Broumels

Design Draughtsperson
+27110210501

Charles Higgs

Stock Controller
+27110210501